

List of Certified Candidates

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s.35(2)

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of the Township of Centre Wellington

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors that during the period commencing May 2, 2022 and completed on Nomination Day, August 19, 2022, the following persons filed all the necessary papers, endorsement of nominations, declarations and fees and as Municipal Clerk, I am satisfied such persons are qualified and their Nomination satisfies the requirements of the *Municipal Elections Act*, 1996. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office which follows their respective name:

Name of Candidate	Office
Neil Dunsmore	Mayor
Bob Foster	Mayor
Shawn Watters	Mayor
Jonathon Davis	Councillor Ward 1
Lisa MacDonald	Councillor Ward 1
Kimberley Jefferson	Councillor Ward 2
Kirk McElwain	Councillor Ward 2
Eric Nealson	Councillor Ward 2
Neil Armstrong	Councillor Ward 3
Dave Kenny	Councillor Ward 3
Barbara Lustgarten-Evoy	Councillor Ward 3
James Mantelos	Councillor Ward 3
Debora Taylor	Councillor Ward 3
Ray Trafford	Councillor Ward 3
Jennifer Adams	Councillor Ward 4
Brock Aldersley	Councillor Ward 4
Bronwynne Wilton	Councillor Ward 5
Peter Viol	Councillor Ward 5
Denis Craddock	Councillor Ward 6
Rick Schroeder	Councillor Ward 6
Mary Lloyd	County Councillor Ward 5
Randy Vaine	County Councillor Ward 5
Diane Ballantyne	County Councillor Ward 6
Melanie Lang	County Councillor Ward 6
Marina Hanenberg	Upper Grand District School Board Trustee (English Public) (Acclaimed)
G. Andrew Finoro	Wellington Catholic School Board (English Separate) (Acclaimed)

Dated this 22nd day of August, 2022

Kerri O'Kane

Municipal Clerk/Returning Officer

Candidates Certified by Other Municipalities/Returning Offices

Name of Candidate	Office
Stephen O'Neill	County Councillor Ward 4 (Acclaimed)
Genevieve Grenier	Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir (French Separate)
Patrick O'Neil	Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir (French Separate)
David O'Hara	Conseil Scolaire Viamonde (French Public)
Joseph Vandermeer	Conseil Scolaire Viamonde (French Public)