

Declaration of Election Candidate Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s. 55(4) a)

I, Kerri O'Kane, Municipal Clerk/Returning Officer for The Corporation of the Township of Centre Wellington, in the County of Wellington, declare the following elected as a result of the Municipal Election held on October 24, 2022.

Candidate	Office	Votes
Shawn Watters	Mayor	4105
Lisa MacDonald	Councillor Ward 1	1655
Kim Jefferson	Councillor Ward 2	592
Barbara Lustgarten-Evoy	Councillor Ward 3	786
Jennifer Adams	Councillor Ward 4	1275
Bronwynne Wilton	Councillor Ward 5	1087
Denis Craddock	Councillor Ward 6	412
Mary Lloyd	County Councillor Ward 5	3089
Diane Ballantyne	County Councillor Ward 6	1917
Marina Hanenberg	English Public School Trustee Upper Grand District School Board	Acclaimed
Andrew Finoro	English Separate School Trustee Wellington Catholic District School Board	Acclaimed

Dated this 25th day of October, 2022

Kerri O'Kane, Municipal Clerk/Returning Officer

Township of Centre Wellington